Saturday, 1 February 2014

Kelis serves up 'Food' Album Artwork and an appetising Tracklist

Kelis will release her new album, Food, on 21st April and what you are looking at above this text is the official album cover for Food.  Do you like it?  I like it a lot.  An official tracklist has also appeared online and subject to any last minute changes requested by the Food Standards Agency, it sounds like the former milkshake aficionado has prepared quite the calorific banquet for us to feast on over 13 tracks: 

1. Jerk Ribs
2. Breakfast
3. Forever Be
4. Floyd
5. Runner
6. Hooch
7. Cobbler
8. Bless the Telephone
9. Fish Fry
10. Change
11. Rumble
12. Biscuits ‘n’ Gravy
13. Dreamer

Has an album ever sounded this delicious in print?!  For a first taste of Kelis' new album click on the video below to play her new single, Jerk Ribs.  



No comments

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
© Portis Wasp

This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services - Click here for information.

Blogger Template Created by pipdig